direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

About Us

Team of the Chair of Space Technology
Lupe [1]

Space Technology [2]

The Chair of Space Technology was established in 1963 by Prof. Eugen Sänger as the first German Chair of Space Technology. more to: Space Technology [3]

Head of the Chair [4]

Since 2003, the Chair of Space Technology has been led by Professor Dr.-Ing. Klaus Brieß. more to: Head of the Chair [5]

Our Team [6]

The team of the Chair of Space Technology is composed of more than 60 scientific and student employees from different disciplines. more to: Our Team [7]

Facilities [8]

The Chair of Space Technology is perfectly equipped with research, testing and operating facilities required to support practically oriented education of students. more to: Facilities [9]

Location [10]

The main campus of the Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics is located in Berlin-Charlottenburg. more to: Location [11]

Head of the Chair

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Enrico Stoll
Phone: +49 30 314-21339
Room F 515
office@space.tu-berlin.de [12]


Bettina Taube
Room F 516
Marchstraße 12-14
D-10587 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 314-21305
Fax: +49 (0)30 314-21306
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008