direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

About Us

Team of the Chair of Space Technology

Space Technology

The Chair of Space Technology was established in 1963 by Prof. Eugen Sänger as the first German Chair of Space Technology. more to: Space Technology


Since 2021, the Chair of Space Technology is held by Professor Dr.-Ing. Enrico Stoll. more to: Chairholder

Our Team

The team of the Chair of Space Technology is composed of more than 60 scientific and student employees from different disciplines. more to: Our Team


The Chair of Space Technology is perfectly equipped with research, testing and operating facilities required to support practically oriented education of students. more to: Facilities


The main campus of the Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics is located in Berlin-Charlottenburg. more to: Location

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Enrico Stoll
Phone: +49 30 314-21339
Room F 515